Month: November 2004

  • i've been sick since last tuesday.  i took 4 days off school and 2 off of work. :


    my car is getting fixed and now i'm paying double what i did before for it.


    Nadine celebrated her 18th birthday at brittany's last night.  So i went over there after work.  i stayed the night.  I realized why i dont like to drink around guys.  i realized why i dont like to drink.  Niko and Doug are good people.


    i hope i get my car back soon.


    goodnight.

  • what i did during my four day weekend.


    movies


    nothing


    work


    Brittany's


    Library


    Homework


    Fought


    Cried


    and  i watched


    eternal sunshine


    of the spotless


    mind.  i liked it.


    i say good day,


     

  • my stomach has been feeling rather odd lately. 

  • wtf ohio?