December 29, 2004

  • I had a pretty good christmas, i got some shoes i've been wanting, the oteh stuff is just things that i needed. Like green sheets, hair products, makeup, gift certificates, and an electric blanket.  i got a total of 500$ in checks.    i want to use the money to change my room up with some paint and new furniture. im going to start looking for some inexpensive black corner desks.


    monday i was driving to work when i crashed my car into someones backyard through the fence.  My back tires slid a little bit and i lost control. its not as bad as i thought though.  My insurance wont be going up, and it will pay for the fence.  my car's damage was bad in the beginning but dave and i made it look better until i can take it to a body shop.



    We took the paint off the side, replaced the spindle on the rear tire, and washed it.



    its still bent up. but i dont mind for now.


    i have been eating a lot of candy lately.  especially this kind:



    mmm sugar.


    im really tempted to buy a camera with the money i got, but i know i'll regret it when i dont have the money to redo my room. :o


    im done.


    -lindsey